ataköy escort profilleri escort ataşehir bayan ilanları ataşehir escort resimleri ve bilgileri etiler escort bayan profil sayfası beylikdüzü escort ilanları konyaaltı escort ilanları avcılar escort profilleri escort antalya profil bilgileri bostancı escort bayanların resimleri göztepe escort bayan ilanları kadıköy escort elit profil ilanları mecidiyeköy escort modellerin profilleri

Indonesia Indonesia

Indonesia Visa Regulations

Indonesia Visa Regulations

Indonesia Free Visa and Visa-On-Arrival (VOA)

Free V.O.A. (Visa On Arrival) (13th June 2015)

By Presidential Decree of 9 June 2015, Indonesia now provides Free Tourist Visa to citizens of 45 countries effective 11 June 2015.  Divided into two categories, they are 15 countries with whom Indonesia has reciprocal visa free agreements, and 30 others extended Free Tourist Visa only:

All Free Visas are valid for 30 days only, are non-extendable and cannot be changed into other types of stay visas. 

45 Countries
An attachment to the Presidential Decree lists 30 countries eligible to enter Indonesia without a visa for 30 days are:
1. Austria 11. Hungary 21. Qatar
2. Bahrain 12. Italy 22. Russia
3. Belgium 13. Japan 23. South Africa
4. Canada 14. Kuwait 24. South Korean
5. Czech Republic 15. Mexico 25. Spain
6. Denmark 16. New Zealand 26. Sweden
7. Finland 17. Norway 27. Switzerland
8. France 18. Oman 28. The Netherlands
9. Germany 19. People’s Republic of China 29. U.A.E.
10. Great Britain 20. Poland 30. USA





The 30 countries listed above are added to the existing free visitor visa pass granted to the following 13 countries:
1. Thailand 6. Chile 11. Cambodia
2. Malaysia 7. Morocco 12. Laos
3. Singapore 8. Peru 13. Myanmar
4. Brunei Darussalam 9. Vietnam
5. Philippines 10. Ecuador

 Two additional special administrative territories are also eligible for free visitor visas of 30 days:
1. Hong Kong
2. Macau
The conditions to apply for the Free VOA are:
-      45 Countries are eligible to apply the new Free VOA
-      ONLY 5 International Airports and 4 International Harbors are eligible to grant the Free VOA
-      International Departure also MUST be from one of listed Airport/Harbor
Visa free facilities to the above named countries can only be granted by immigration offices in the following locations:

International Airports:


1. Jakarta - Soekarno Hatta International Airport 

2. Bali - Ngurah Rai International Airport 

3. Medan - Kualanamu International Airport 

4. Surabaya - Juanda International Airport 

5. Batam - Hang Nadim International Airport  


International Harbors:


1. Bintan - Sri Bintan Harbor at Tanjung Pinang

2. Bintan - Tanjung Uban Harbor

3. Batam - Sekupang Harbor

4. Batam - Batam Center Harbor
Based on the announcement from the State Secretariat Website – international cruise passenger arriving at the Balinese ports of Benoa, Celukan Bawang, Padang Bai or Tanah Ampo will not be extended the new free visa facility.

Australian tourists will still be able to purchase a 30-day visa on arrival in Indonesia for US$35

Visa On Arrival (VOA) – Facilities extended to Countries

With effect from 26 Jan 2010, the Government of the Republic of Indonesia has extending its VOA facility to nationals of 63 countries.

Nationals from the following countries will be eligible to apply for VISA ON ARRIVAL (VOA) facility:

1. Algeria 22. Iceland 43. Panama
2. Australia 23. India 44. The People’s Republic of China
3. Argentina 24. Iran 45. Poland
4. Austria 25. Ireland 46. Portugal
5. Bahrain 26. Italy 47. Qatar
6. Belgium 27. Japan 48. Rumania
7. Brazil 28. Kuwait 49. Russia
8. Bulgaria 29. Laos PDR 50. South Africa
9. Cambodia 30. Latvia 51. South Korea
10. Canada 31. Libya 52. Switzerland
11. Cyprus 32. Lithuania 53. Saudi Arabia
12. Czech Republic 33. Liechtenstein 54. Spain
13. Denmark 34. Luxemburg

55. Suriname
14. Egypt 35. Malta

56. Sweden
15. Estonia 36. Maldives 57. Slovakia
16. Fiji 37. Monaco 58. Slovenia
17. Finland 38. Mexico 59. Taiwan
18. France 39. New Zealand 60. Tunisia
19. Germany 40. The Netherlands 61. United Arab Emirates
20. Greece 41. Norway 62. United Kingdom
21. Hungary 42. Oman 63. United States of America













Citizens of Countries not mentioned in para A) and B) will need to apply for a Visa to their nearest Indonesian Embassy.

The Indonesian Government has also revised the length of stay in relation to the VOA charges as follows:
As of April, 2015, the Immigration introduced a US$ 35 single tariff to VOA applicants to stay in Indonesia for 30 days.
The VOA can be extended once for an extra 30 days.

Note: A charge of approximately US$20 per day will be imposed for overstaying.

Please note that the VOA cannot be used for employment purposes.

Visitors are required to have at hand the following documents for VOA application:

1. Passport with minimum 6 (six) months’ validity
2. Arrival/departure Card
3. Return of onwards journey ticket

If one of the above is not fulfilled, entry can be refused.

Visitors are advised to bring with them the exact amount in US Dollars for payment of VOA fees prior to departure for Indonesia to minimize inconvenience and ensure a smooth VOA application process.

Citizens of Countries granted the Visa-On-Arrival facility can enter Indonesia only via: Soekarno-Hatta Airport Jakarta; Polonia Airport Medan; Ngurah Rai Airport Bali; Sam Sam Ratulangi Airport Manado; Tabing Airport Padang; Juanda Airport Surabaya; Selaparang Mataram or Sepinggan Balikpapan.

Seaports available will be limited to: Batam, Belawan Medan, Tanjung Priok Jakarta, Tanjung Perak Surabaya, Benoa Bali, Sibolga North Sumatra and Jayapura Papua.